Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

Hello. Had a great experienc with Alexis today. MVP cut was great and she has magic hands and fingers. Thanks Alexis. Happy new year!

5 rating

My haircut was exactly what I wanted. The atmosphere in the shop was bright, clean, and inviting. Lots of TV's, big mirrors, and friendly staff as well. Can't ask for more than that. I'm definitely going back again!

5 rating

My husband always has a great experience when he visits the shop. Everyone is always polite and professional. he always gets a great cut.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
John H. | December 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Hello. Had a great experienc with Alexis today. MVP cut was great and she has magic hands and finger"

5
JONATHAN H. | December 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"My haircut was exactly what I wanted. The atmosphere in the shop was bright, clean, and inviting. "

5
Jolie G. | December 7, 2017 Overall Experience

"My husband always has a great experience when he visits the shop. Everyone is always polite and prof"

5
John H. | December 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"Just had a great experience and haircut from Stephanie.she is wonderful, smart and knowledgeable. Re"

5
Kenny M. | November 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"Went for the first time and received my haircut with Caitlin. She took her time and made sure I was "

5
John H. | October 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Hi just had a wonderful MVP haircut from gorgeous Stephanie. Very pleasant and thorough haircut. Ste"

5
Nives B. | October 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"I took my two boys there and had a great experience. It was our first time there and i registered i"

5
Adam V. | September 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great service and haircut I definitely will be a regular there."

4
Alana H. | August 7, 2017 Overall Experience

"Loved Sports Clips! Will definitely be taking my boys back!"

5
tom w | July 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"walked right in and was treated like a superstar, GREAT PLACE!"