Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

Great service and transparent length of wait. Use the app for reservations.

2 rating

2 of the worst haircuts I ever received. I absolutely think they give them a week of training before putting them to work

5 rating

Best place for a hair cut, love how they honor us VFW members, Best of all is Marina, one of the best here

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Lee S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great service and transparent length of wait. Use the app for reservations."

2
Norbert H. | January 11, 2020 Google

"2 of the worst haircuts I ever received. I absolutely think they give them a week of training before"

5
Eddie G. | December 12, 2019 Facebook

"Best place for a hair cut, love how they honor us VFW members, Best of all is Marina, one of the bes"

3
Mike M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss depending on stylist. A bit overpriced but all said its not terrible."

5
Andrew C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Professional friendly and clean"

5
Robert P. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Very nice place"

5
Mary B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"A great place to take my son for a haircut. Kat did a wonderful job on my son. She showed me how to "

5
Dan C. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"A very friendly & professional staff. Very patient & above and beyond helpful with a blind customer,"

5
Hector D. | September 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QrgJ1R6o7Cy72cDOM6p9tQ?hrid=ZA6fKBMGTakqRBlxKoe0mA"

1
Mc E. | September 13, 2019 Google

"My first rating ever on a google I had to do because it's the first time i had such a bad service in"