Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

The staff is excellent. Always friendly and accommodating. This is the best place I've ever been to.

5 rating

Love this place. Friendly atmosphere and service is unreal, you always walk out looking like a million bucks no matter how bad you walked in.

5 rating

I Have been going to them for almost 3 years. Always a great haircut. Jaime is my preferred stylist. Very professional, ultra clean, and good value. I highly recommend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Scott T. | November 21, 2020 Google

" The staff is excellent. Always friendly and accommodating. This is the best place I've ever been to"

5
Mary A. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Friendly atmosphere and service is unreal, you always walk out looking like a mill"

5
Pete R. | November 16, 2020 Google

" I Have been going to them for almost 3 years. Always a great haircut. Jaime is my preferred stylist"

5
Alison D. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Love how this place makes the boys feel special, too! Get the mvp treatment, and relax!"

4
Jeannine B. | September 27, 2020 Google

" We really like this place but unfortunately one star goes bye bye because of the fact you can only "

5
Brian J. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Jackie was amazing! My partner and I come here because Jackie and Jamie are amazing at what they do"

5
Michael G. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Amazing place! Jamie is one of the best and you can watch sports while you get your hair cut. Great"

5
Luis A. | August 10, 2020 Google

" If you are looking for a place where they really care about your look and style this is the place, "

4
Kelly S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Clean comfortable modern shop, very nice staff, great online reservation system. Jess does a great "

5
Shivleen G. | July 7, 2020 Google

" They really know how to cut hair"