Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

Class act. 99 times out of 100 i get a great haircut. The other time i get a good haircut

5 rating

Good barbershop, decent haircuts, pleasant and friendly.

5 rating

This is my #1 haircut place. I like the app it makes the check in so easy. In addition Marina is really a great stylist she does a good job of styling your hair and is personable. She is a real asset to the company and should be commended.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Frank A. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Class act. 99 times out of 100 i get a great haircut. The other time i get a good haircut"

5
Peter R. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Good barbershop, decent haircuts, pleasant and friendly."

5
Cole P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"This is my #1 haircut place. I like the app it makes the check in so easy. In addition Marina is rea"

5
Joseph M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Marianne is a fantastic stylist. Highly recommend!"

5
Renee D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great place...love the sports theme. Staff is great...super friendly and they make you feel welcome "

2
Norbert H. | January 11, 2020 Google

"2 of the worst haircuts I ever received. I absolutely think they give them a week of training before"

5
Lee S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great service and transparent length of wait. Use the app for reservations."

5
Eddie G. | December 12, 2019 Facebook

"Best place for a hair cut, love how they honor us VFW members, Best of all is Marina, one of the bes"

3
Mike M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss depending on stylist. A bit overpriced but all said its not terrible."

5
Andrew C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Professional friendly and clean"