Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

Professional friendly and clean

5 rating

Very nice place

5 rating

A great place to take my son for a haircut. Kat did a wonderful job on my son. She showed me how to style his hair in multiple ways. It's been a month and it still looks great! The best part is my son loves it there and looks forward to going back!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Andrew C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Professional friendly and clean"

5
Robert P. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Very nice place"

5
Mary B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"A great place to take my son for a haircut. Kat did a wonderful job on my son. She showed me how to "

5
Dan C. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"A very friendly & professional staff. Very patient & above and beyond helpful with a blind customer,"

5
Hector D. | September 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QrgJ1R6o7Cy72cDOM6p9tQ?hrid=ZA6fKBMGTakqRBlxKoe0mA"

1
Mc E. | September 13, 2019 Google

"My first rating ever on a google I had to do because it's the first time i had such a bad service in"

5
Matt L. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QrgJ1R6o7Cy72cDOM6p9tQ?hrid=PQ4BQ8jUlbtoD1g1F_ip6Q"

5
Arthur S. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They do a great job! Very friendly and speedy service"

5
John B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Marina is 10/10 did an awesome hair cut for me, recommended a new product for me that would help me "

5
Anastasia M. | June 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircuts and great styles for men"