Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

This barber shop is by far superior to all other barber shops in the area. The atmosphere is very fun and the staff is very friendly and professional.

5 rating
  • 02/24/21
  • Vinodkumar D. Google

Amazing place! Jamie is one of the best

5 rating

I have been getting my haircuts here the past 3 years and it's always a great, professional experience. All the stylists are excellent and very friendly. The MVP upgrade is perfect and worth it. The online check in feature is a nice touch that everyone should use. Its quick, free, and makes you avoid the waits. Cha has cut my hair the most and she is always awesome company. Would reccomend this place for anyone looking to get a haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Andre H. | March 25, 2021 Google

" This barber shop is by far superior to all other barber shops in the area. The atmosphere is very f"

5
Vinodkumar D. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Amazing place! Jamie is one of the best"

5
Thomas O. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my haircuts here the past 3 years and it's always a great, professional experie"

5
Rhianna J. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Lisa gave my son an amazing haircut. She will be his new hairstylist. Highly recommend her to anyon"

3
Bill B. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Showed up two minutes late and my appointment was already given to someone else and I had to wait a"

2
George K. | December 4, 2020 Google

" First time they cut my hair was great. Very polite and took care of me. Second time I came for a ha"

4
Christopher M. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, a little pricey for a men's hair cut but the stylist there know exactly what the"

5
Scott T. | November 21, 2020 Google

" The staff is excellent. Always friendly and accommodating. This is the best place I've ever been to"

5
Mary A. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Friendly atmosphere and service is unreal, you always walk out looking like a mill"

5
Pete R. | November 16, 2020 Google

" I Have been going to them for almost 3 years. Always a great haircut. Jaime is my preferred stylist"