Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating
  • 08/08/19
  • Matt L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/QrgJ1R6o7Cy72cDOM6p9tQ?hrid=PQ4BQ8jUlbtoD1g1F_ip6Q

5 rating

They do a great job! Very friendly and speedy service

5 rating

Marina is 10/10 did an awesome hair cut for me, recommended a new product for me that would help me achieve the look and style I want. She was very friendly and made great conversation while she was cutting my hair. I came in a good time and didn?t have to wait at all. I always enjoy going to sport clips I highly recommend them and their mobile app is a great value to people with busy schedules. 5 stars overall and I?ll be looking forward to my next haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Matt L. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QrgJ1R6o7Cy72cDOM6p9tQ?hrid=PQ4BQ8jUlbtoD1g1F_ip6Q"

5
Arthur S. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They do a great job! Very friendly and speedy service"

5
John B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Marina is 10/10 did an awesome hair cut for me, recommended a new product for me that would help me "

5
Anastasia M. | June 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircuts and great styles for men"

1
Joe M. | June 8, 2019 Facebook

"i will never go here again. Got my hair cut in April and they would not honor my 1/2 off loyalty car"

5
adam c. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I went to this sportclips location for the first time today while visiting from California. Christin"

5
Catherine L. | May 10, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this place"

2
Mike S. | May 6, 2019 Google

"My Stylist was fine and my haircut well done.. But i will not be returning. From the moment I sat do"

5
Madison D. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Great hairstyle y friendly staff! I already booked my next appointment with him.... my hair has neve"

5
Cynthia S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"A fantastic pace with top class hair professionals. Super clean and nice salon & love the products t"