Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

Great hair cut and service!

5 rating

Been coming here since my son was born so 8 years? I was never let down people are always friendly and my kid loves them

5 rating

This barber shop is by far superior to all other barber shops in the area. The atmosphere is very fun and the staff is very friendly and professional.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Matthew G. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut and service!"

5
alex k. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Been coming here since my son was born so 8 years? I was never let down people are always friendly "

5
Andre H. | March 25, 2021 Google

" This barber shop is by far superior to all other barber shops in the area. The atmosphere is very f"

5
Vinodkumar D. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Amazing place! Jamie is one of the best"

5
Thomas O. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my haircuts here the past 3 years and it's always a great, professional experie"

5
Rhianna J. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Lisa gave my son an amazing haircut. She will be his new hairstylist. Highly recommend her to anyon"

3
Bill B. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Showed up two minutes late and my appointment was already given to someone else and I had to wait a"

2
George K. | December 4, 2020 Google

" First time they cut my hair was great. Very polite and took care of me. Second time I came for a ha"

4
Christopher M. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, a little pricey for a men's hair cut but the stylist there know exactly what the"

5
Scott T. | November 21, 2020 Google

" The staff is excellent. Always friendly and accommodating. This is the best place I've ever been to"