Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Levittown

5 rating

Love that you go in and out within 30 to 45 mins

5 rating

Very nice haircut.

5 rating

Great hair cut and service!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Theresa S. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Love that you go in and out within 30 to 45 mins"

5
KEN A. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Very nice haircut."

5
Matthew G. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut and service!"

5
alex k. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Been coming here since my son was born so 8 years? I was never let down people are always friendly "

5
Andre H. | March 25, 2021 Google

" This barber shop is by far superior to all other barber shops in the area. The atmosphere is very f"

5
Vinodkumar D. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Amazing place! Jamie is one of the best"

5
Thomas O. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my haircuts here the past 3 years and it's always a great, professional experie"

5
Rhianna J. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Lisa gave my son an amazing haircut. She will be his new hairstylist. Highly recommend her to anyon"

3
Bill B. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Showed up two minutes late and my appointment was already given to someone else and I had to wait a"

2
George K. | December 4, 2020 Google

" First time they cut my hair was great. Very polite and took care of me. Second time I came for a ha"